Annual General Meeting 2018

By March 24, 2018Event, Featured Event

The AA held the election for Committee 2018-2019 at the AGM on 24 March 2018.

The new team comprises:

President – Mrs Julianna Wong
Vice President – Ms Samantha Lee
Secretary – Ms Jenny Wong
Asst Secretary – Ms Teeny Teh
Treasurer – Ms Evelyn Wu

Committee members:

Ms Koh Su San
Dr Alicia Altofer-Ong
Ms Mavis Tong
Ms Karen Lim
Ms Joanne Seah